All The More Reason


Let’s call it off – Peter, Bjorn and John
July 11, 2007, 4:26 pm
Filed under: Music

I realise that this is a blog about reason so I’ve been racking my brain trying to think of some way of justifying a link to this video. I can’t think of one. However, it is the first song I’ve heard in a long time that made me want to hear the song again. Just brilliant stuff!

J.S. 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Good spot Mr Smith!

This song (http://youtube.com/watch?v=51V1VMkuyx0)
has been lodged in my head for at least five months now.

Comment by allthemorereason

I agree that this is a frighteningly catchy tune. Refreshingly cheery and aloof!

Comment by J.S.




Leave a Reply

